laole le ole

August 21, 2008


my imaginative drawing skills.
i once lost it and now i’m attempting to rediscover it.

thanks to namie who agreed to stand still for 5 minutes.

3 Responses to “laole le ole”

  1. Miriam Says:

    I want one as well!!! =) I like your new layout Kemi. So cool! Hey, have you ever developed the fish eye pics? And I wanted to ask you about your Diana. Are you selling it? I would know about “someone” who would want to buy it hehe =D

  2. scharahap Says:

    yeah im so bored of my old layout. needed a new one. hehe. ihave developed the fish eye pics but i have yet to scan them… OH SERIOUS? who is thinking of buying it?

  3. Miriam Says:

    Me Sayang ku =) Do you still want to sell it? I can’t remember how much you said it was, but I’m thinking thinking thinking thinking thinking =)


Leave a Reply

