popping the blog cherry

June 12, 2007

after changing blogs from xanga, friendster blogs, multiply to blogspot (which also proved to be unsuccessful because my google account got really messed up and now i can’t retrieve my password!) i still find the need to blog about my ordinary day to day ramblings. Therefore I hope that wordpress can now be the host of my new blog, and I hope this one lasts. haha.

3 Responses to “popping the blog cherry”

  1. "si cunk" Says:

    tes tes commentnya kluar donk

  2. "si cunk" Says:

    tes tes,, comment nyampe donk,,

  3. ridzki Says:

    welcome to wordpress hehehehe, gila sehari 4 post? salut pasti lo ga ada kerjaan banget dah


Leave a Reply

